OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 
 
 
 
Pastor Sim Bowen
Senior Pastor
 
PastorSim@mychurchohio.com
 
Corina Bowen
First Lady
Sunday School Teacher
corina@mychurchohio.com
 
 
Molly Barnes
Worship Director
worship@mychurchohio.com
  
 
Geoff Barnes
Media & Sound
media@mychurchohio.com
 
 
Lorenzo Anderson
Youth Director
teens@mychurchohio.com
 
 
Bethanne Linden
Kids Director
bethanne@mychurchohio.com
 
 
Fred Shultz
Jail & Hospital
Fred@mychurchohio.com
 
 
Cindy Miller
Women’s Prison
wprison@mychurchohio.com
 
 
 Mark & Lisa Beair
 CR Small Group & Team Leaders
Beairs@mychurchohio.com
 
 
Lauren Gamberdella
Kids Small Groups
lauren@mychurchohio.com
 
 
Worship Team
My Church Worship
 
 
 
John Miller
Transportation